4 thoughts on “II.

  1. It is never too late to pursue recovery. I’m taking a 69-year-old family member who has been addicted to prescription drugs for 5 decades to counseling tomorrow. She’s scared to death. Killing yourself through familiar means seems a much easier option than opening yourself up to abundant life, with all its pains and joys included.

    I pray it goes well for you.

  2. kla526676 says:

    I think it is amazing that you are so determined to recover. I too am trying to recover from anorexia (which has ruled every aspect of my life since I was 8). The process may be difficult but sometimes it helps to remember the best things in life are worth fighting for! I wish you all the luck in the world!

  3. Katrina Begg says:

    I think it is brave of you to talk so openly about your struggles. I’ll be following your posts.

Leave a Reply

